CONTACT US

Want to know more about NW Children’s Fund or find out
how you can help? We’d love to hear from you.

CONTACT

ADDRESS
NW Children’s Fund
2100 24th Avenue South, No. 320
Seattle, WA 98144

TELEPHONE
206-682-8447

FAX
206-682-8173

TAX ID#
91-1314318

 

EMAIL
Victoria Helm
Executive Director
vhelm@nwcf.org

Lori Mueller
Associate Director/CFO
lmueller@nwcf.org

Anne Alkema
Development Manager
aalkema@nwcf.org

Vickielee Wohlbach
Events Manager
vwohlbach@nwcf.org

Taryn Zier
Communications Manager
tzier@nwcf.org

Catherine Beard
Operations Manager
cbeard@nwcf.org