CONTACT US

Want to know more about NW Children’s Fund or find out
how you can help? We’d love to hear from you.

CONTACT

ADDRESS
NW Children’s Fund
2100 24th Avenue South, No. 320
Seattle, WA 98144

TELEPHONE
206-682-8447

TAX ID#
91-1314318

 

EMAIL
Victoria Helm
Executive Director
vhelm@nwcf.org

Lori Mueller
Associate Director/CFO
lmueller@nwcf.org

Kelly Lynch-Reimer
Program Manager
kreimer@nwcf.org

Vickielee Wohlbach
Events & Volunteer Manager
vwohlbach@nwcf.org

Taryn Zier
Communications Manager
tzier@nwcf.org

Jess Allen
Donor Relations Assistant
jallen@nwcf.org

Lauren VanWormer
Development & Operations Assistant
lvanwormer@nwcf.org