CONTACT US

Want to know more about NW Children’s Foundation or find out how you can help? We’d love to hear from you.

CONTACT

ADDRESS
NW Children’s Foundation
2100 24th Avenue South, No. 320
Seattle, WA 98144

TELEPHONE
206-682-8447

TAX ID#
91-1314318

 

EMAIL
Victoria Peattie Helm
Chief Executive Officer
vhelm@nwcf.org

Lori Leff Mueller
Chief Operating Officer
lmueller@nwcf.org

Adrienne Heile
Chief Program Officer
aheile@nwcf.org

Annie Ramirez
Development Director
aramirez@nwcf.org

Jenny Manza
Communications & Marketing Manager
jmanza@nwcf.org

Jasmine Gleason
Development & Operations Associate
jgleason@nwcf.org

Rita McArdle
Development & Operations Associate
rmcardle@nwcf.org